Reporting & Management

The 360 Reporting & Management webinar will go through how to manage & customise your hierarchy, the 360 standard reports and Performance Explorer functionality gives you complete control over your practice enabling that you to have up to the minute live information on the performance of your business. (This session should last approx. 45 mins)

  • Monday 19th August at 12pm
  • Monday 2nd September at 12pm
  • Monday 16th September at 12pm
  • Monday 30th September at 12pm
  • Monday 14th October at 12pm
  • Monday 28th October at 12pm
  • Monday 11th November at 12pm
  • Monday 25th November at 12pm
  • Monday 9th December at 12pm
  • Monday 23rd December at 12pm

If you would like to watch a free, online training video of the 360 Reporting functionality, you can do so here.