360 Accounts

The Accounts module allows you to bank your commissions against a case record in 360 Lifecycle once received, set up your company(s) pay structure, rules and exceptions as well as any ‘pay aways’ to Introducers and bonus schemes for Advisers. You have the ability for your Advisers to be able to view their own pay statements. (This session should last approx. 60 minutes)

  • Monday 19th August at 11am
  • Thursday 29th August at 10:30am
  • Monday 2nd September at 11am
  • Wednesday 11th September at 12pm
  • Monday 16th September at 11am
  • Tuesday 24th September at 11:30am
  • Monday 30th September at 11am
  • Monday 14th October at 11am
  • Monday 28th October at 11am
  • Monday 11th November at 11am
  • Monday 25th November at 11am
  • Monday 9th December at 11am
  • Monday 23rd December at 11am

If you would like to watch a free, online training video of the 360 Accounts package, you can do so here.